International activities are an integral part of Banking University and aims to integrate the university into the European and world educational space. Banking University offers international mobilities to all its students. You can choose: The University encourages students to take part in a competitive selection to participate in the Erasmus + programs: to get a grant (scholarship) and to study during one semester at one of the European universities. You can also take part in the International Conference and boost your chances to be chosen for academic mobility. Poland
  1. Cracow University of Economics
  2. Wrocław University of Economics and Business
  3. The Bronisław Markiewicz State Higher School of Technology and Economics in Jarosław
  4. University of Warsaw
  5. Poznan University of Economics and Business
  6. Poznan University of Technology
  7. Maria Curie-Skłodowska-University
  8. Lodz University of Technology
  9. University of Rzeszów
  10. Staropolska Szkoła Wyższa w Kielcach
Czech Republic
  1. Banking Institute / College of Banking
  2. VSB – Technical University of Ostrava
Slovak Republic
  1. University of Economics in Bratislava
  1. Baltic International Academy
  2. University of Latvia
  1. Mykolas Romeris University
  2. Vilnius University
  3. Lithuania Business University of Applied Sciences
  4. Vilniaus kolegija/University of Applied Sciences
  1.  Tallinn University of Technology
  2. Estonian Entrepreneurship University of Applied Sciences (EUAS)
  1. Bundesbank Hochschule – University of Applied Sciences in Hachenburg
  2. FOM University of Applied Sciences for Economics and Management
  3. European University Viadrina
  1. FH Joanneum – University of Applied Sciences
  2. University of Graz
  1. Eufom – European University for Economics and Management
  1. School of Economics, Management and Statistics of the University of Bologna
  1. Graduate School of Management in Barcelona
  2. University School Salesians
  3. Universidad Internacional de Andalucia
  4. University of Jaén
  1. University of St. Gallen
  2. Montreux Business University
  1. KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Great Britain
  1. University of Westminster
  2. Institute of Financial Accountants (IFA)
  1. Academy of Economic Studies ofMoldova
  1. AbantIzzet Baysal University
  2. Istanbul University
  1. University of Ljubljana
  1. University of National and World Economy
  2. The D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics
  3. University of Economics – Varna
  1. Polessky State University
  2. Brest State Technical University
  3. Polotsk State University
  4. Francisk Skorina Gomel State University
  1. Caucasus University
  1. D. Serikbayev East Kazakhstan State Technical University
  1.  University of Kragujevac
South Africa
  1. University of Johannesburg
  1. Suzuka University
  1. International Alliance "Azerbaijan - Ukraine"
Financial institutions:
  1. Deutsche Bundesbank (Germany)
  2. AWG Treuhand GmbH & Co.KG (Germany)
  3. Bank PKO BP SA (Poland)
  4. National Bank of Poland (Warsaw, Poland)
  5. Bank Guarantee Fund of Poland (Warsaw, Poland)

Details and feedback form: